INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTORS

Brazil

OCTAGON
Brazil@myogenix.com


European Union

Naskor B.V.
EU@myogenix.com

India

121 World Exports
India@myogenix.com

Iraq

H&F for General Trading
Helmat F. Mahmoud
President and CEO
Iraq@myogenix.com

Japan

muscle-elite.com
Japan@myogenix.com


Kazakhstan

BIO VITA
Kazakhstan@myogenix.com

Kyrgyzstan

BIO VITA
Kyrgyzstan@myogenix.com


Malaysia

EGO NUTRITIONS
Malaysia@myogenix.com


Poland

ANIMUSZ
Poland@myogenix.com


Russia

MSN Sport
Russia@myogenix.com

Singapore

THE SUPPLEMENT
WAREHOUSE (TSW)
Singapore@myogenix.com

South Korea

SNL DISTRIBUTION
Southkorea@myogenix.com


United Arab Emirates

ARDESS INTERNATIONAL
UAE@myogenix.com



NOTE: Not all companies have exclusivity in the country they represent. Email info@myogenix.com to find out if you qualify to be an official Myogenix distributor.

MYOGENIX®, Inc. is not affiliated with nor endorsed by Metagenics, Inc. Metagenics, Inc. is located at www.metagenics.com.